Organisation Structure

Organisation Structure

Our activities naturally divide into four distinct areas, as follows:

Deep Sea Division
The provision of pilotage and port services in support of the five major deep sea terminals located on the Haven, and the development of new deep water terminals.

Short Sea Division
All trading and development of the two terminals on the Haven which the Port itself owns and operates - Milford Docks and Pembroke Port.

Corporate Services
All of our businesses depend on efficient internal services in respect of Accounting, Human Resources, IT, Administration and Purchasing.

Corporate Affairs
The management of Health, Safety, Security and Environment; Communications, Hosted Organisations, Trust Port Engagement; and interaction more continuously and effectively with stakeholders at a senior level. 

Organisation chart

         Click to enlarge